It's finally over...
December 27, 2003 @ 6:31 pm

Hey folks...

Now don't get me wrong but I am kind of glad that Christmas is over. It wasn't bad but it's just that it doesn't mean that much to me anymore so I'm glad that it is over now.

On the 24th we celebrated as usual. But my brother wasn't with us so it was just Mom, Dad, Grandma and me. What I got you might wonder?! Ok:

1. money from my Grandma (very nice, money is always a good thing)

2. some nets to put around my balcony so that I can let the cats out. From my parents that is. (Sounds like I really lame gift, I know... But it's GREAT!! I've always wanted to buy it but it was always too expensive. Now I don't have to worry about it anymore!)

3. New beautifully darkblue sheets for the bed, also from my parents. (Did I ever mention, that I have an obsession about darkblue bedsheets ever since I spend a night with Cyrus?! OMG, *bang head on wall* I should NOT think about that jerk anymore! O.o)

4. A bowl made of glass with the one ring inside of it, from my brother. (It's nice. It's something I wouldn't even have bought if it would have been available for 1$ but hey... Nice of him to give me a gift so I shouldn't be complaining.)

That's it. All my friends and I made a pakt, that we're not giving gifts to one another anymore. Only for birthdays...

Today I actually wanted to go and see RoTK again with Simi (my best friend that is). We wanted to have Sushi first and then see the movie... BUT she turned out sick and we're not going... :( :( :( Now I'll go to Corinna's later on and we'll have movies and Champagne! There! *pouts* *hehe*

Ok, gotta go, I made some bread this afternoon and I think it is finished now... :D

Bye bye!

xxx,

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)