HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
December 31, 2003 @ 9:32 am

I'm wishing you all a happy new year and a great party or whatever you have planned for tonight! :D

Am arrived yesterday... YAY! We will be staying at home and eat Fondue *mjam mjam* and then we'll go downtown at the lake to see the fireworks ("Fireworks Gandalf, FIREWORKS!") and drink Champagne!! *muahaha* Yay!!

As Am is going to stay with me until next Monday, there won't be an update until then... :)

Now I'd say it's time for my new year's resolutions... *sighs*

1.) try to be more self-confident and change opinion about myself!!

2.) save some money for 2005 (NEW ZEEEEEEALAND)

3.) make a decicion about wether I should stay at my job or find a new one or go back to school or whatsoever...

4.) get more lipaction!! *winks at Ky* *lmao*

That's it!

I'll have to continue working again... *le sigh* HOW FUCKING IDIOTIC CAN IT GET to actually come to work for lousy 3 HOURS on the 31. of DECEMBER?!?!?!!! *curses Hotelplan*

Bye bye babies... Rutschet guet! ;)

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)