Change of style...
September 16, 2003 @ 11:41 am

Hi there my sweeties!

Not that my mood form yesterday had changed but I do indeed feel a bit merrier... :)

Not much had happened though, I'm just glad that a few ppl check my boring life every now and then! Thanks Kath, Manu, Katie and so on! Thanks, thanks, thanks! *hehe* I changed the layout a bit so there is only one entry per page, if you want to read older entries just go to previous and next... :)

YAYNESS! In only 4 days Am' is coming to visit me here! That is the best news of the year so far! *hehe*

Not much more to talk about, unfortunately... Maybe there will be more tomorrow!

Bye for now!

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)