The story of the lost bike...
September 17, 2003 @ 2:06 pm

Hola!

The story of my stupid lost bike that has been stolen continues... I called the insurance company yesterday and they said I'd have to call the police. Ok, done that and they tell me to come by! NOW HOW FREAKING DIFFICULT will it get!! Jeeez! *is pissed on the complicated systems for EVERYTHING here in Swizzy*

Yesterday evening I went to the mall (Glatt, for those who know) with Corinna and we decided that we're going to spend New Year's eve in Zermatt, which is in the snoooow! YAY! Haven't had real snow (not crappy, rained-in snow like here in Z�rich) in ages! That's gonna be one hell of a party! :))

I'd like to give out some shouts to Kyra, Alora, Kath and Katie! Thanks so much for reading! I luuuurve your LJ's too, I'm officially addicted to this! :P

A few more days to go until the big House Warming Party on Sat. Now don't get me wrong or anything, I am reaaally looking forward to it but sometimes I have a change of mood and suddenly the whole thing doesn't seem all too great anymore... But I'm sure it'll be fun and all! *convinces self* *takes baseballbat to make the procedure of convincing herself more succesfull*

Hey guys, look what I found on my PC...

It's the ooooold siggy back from AB! Aaawww! *lmao*

Byies!

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)