depressed=me!
September 25, 2003 @ 1:03 pm

*le sigh*

I don't know why but I am as depressed as I haven't been since about a year! My job sucks, my fucking life sucks!! BIGTIME! :(

Yeah yeah, think what you have to think: why is she complaining? what's wrong with her now that she has a new apt and all? But hey, depression is a bitch and I DON'T FUCKING KNOW WHY WHAT HOW OR WHATEVER is going on with me! I just feel like loosing myself somewhere sometimes, it's like a looong tunnel with no end... It's like standing beside yourself and watching YOU doing everything wrong! I hate it!

Oh well, not much to do about it, it came, it'll pass!

AMEN!

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)