still depressed...
September 26, 2003 @ 11:04 am

Hey ma hearties...

I am still in a depressed mood and I could KILL the Radio any second for playing nothing but BULLSHIT all damn day!! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!

Anyways, I've been trying to cheer myself up with some Jack Sparrow eyecandy and some Jack Sparrow quizzies over at www.quizilla.com... Look what I have accomplished:

.gif
You are the adventurous type! You laugh in the face
of danger and you dont let anyone get in your
way! No one can stop u! This picture is
definently yours!



Which Captain Jack Sparrow pic. are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

jackshat
You are Captain Jack Sparrow's hat! This is a one
of a kind hat. You should feel proud to sit on
top of Jack's head all day long! That is...when
he doesnt take it off and just have the
bandana....oh well!



Which of Captain Jack Sparrow's possesions are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

*lol* Yeah, that was a grin on my face... Duh!

I am still working on the Cast so make sure to check by again soon and read it! ;)

Back to the Depression... THANKS God it's fucking Friday! Allthough I have to go to work tomorrow morning, I am glad it's Friday! Tonight I won't do a thing except for laying in the floor and die! Ok, that was a bit exagerated but I will lay on the floor and drown myself in Dido's new CD! There!

Wish ya all a great weekend!

*hugs*

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)