*le sigh*
October 18, 2003 @ 9:24 am

'earties,

I am bored! Bored, bored, bored, bored, bored, bored! I am sitting here at work right now, Manu sitts beside me, and we are BORED! The phone doesn't ring, no faxes, no nothing! *tss*

I will be going out tonight. We (Corinna, Pheobs, Corinna's BF and a few others) will go to the Abart, which is pretty much the only club here in Zurich where I go to. They play a lot of Rock and stuff so I'm sure it'll be coolio. We're having a little Margherita-Party before going there so yeah, it WILL be fun! *hehe* *winks*

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey! THE MOST IMPORTANT THING! I got tickets for the Premiere of ROTK here is Zurich!!! AAAHH! That is the best news since a very long time!! YAY! Go me! Well, yeah there is a prescreening the night before but it is the marathon and I am not going... Oh god, I am very excited!!

Oh, before I forget it: KATIE?! Where the heck are you?! *LOL*

What else could I tell you guys?!

Oh yeah, Manu and I spent our eve last night in front of the telly, watching "The Ring"! Buuu, spooky! I mean I've seen it before and all but I still think it is a very scary movie. I am sure it one of Alora's favorites! *lol*

Hm... I'm still trying to get over my stupid crush but it's not really as easy as I though it was. But it is indeed "floating away" a bit... *le sigh* Oh well...

Alrighty then, I'll write again soon.

Oh, btw, check out my icons there >>>>>>>! *lol* Awwww!

Bye bye!

J.



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)