Back to the Iceage...
October 24, 2003 @ 9:56 am

...that's how I feel like! I AM FREEZING TO DEATH!!! I sit here, in front of the PC, in the office and my fingers are BLUE and I'm wearing my jacket and drinking hot tea... Oh Lord! And the best thing! SNOW! Snow fell all night, and it's only october... O.O!

Ok... I thought I was getting fired but it turned out I won't. They will change a lot here in the company like the responibility-areas and all. I'm not sure yet if I think this is a positive or negative thing! Concidering work itelf, it could be cool but being in the same office with some of those weirdos that work here?! Dunno! Goooooood, I need a new job!!

Oh... Didn't I tell you guys (*lol*), I met a guy on tuesday. *hahaha* Well, there is not much to say about that yet... ;)

Oh hey, happy TGIF!

Tomorrow I'll go to the Placebo Concert with Corinna. It's in Geneva which means we're going to spend the night there! YAY!!

I'll get you guys a huge report about it on Monday...

*hugs*

J





same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)