Brian (singer of Placebo) for President!
October 26, 2003 @ 6:26 pm

Hey hey!

I got back from Geneva a few hours ago. It was coolio! Freezing cold though but Geneva still is a wonderfull city, just too bad that they all have to talk french there.. *lol* The Placebo-concert was AWESOME! These guys are like a drug, seriously! If you guys ever get the chance to see them live, GO! They're the best!

On Friday (some of you surely heard about it) was a big train crash in Oerlikon. 1 woman died and they had more then 40 injuried ppl. I was sooo shocked! I was trying to get to Oerlikon but no train would go there so I had to take a cap and then a tram and another one and then the bus... Usually I get home from work around 7.00pm but on Friday I didn't get here until 08.30pm or even 09.00! Oh god, I was really shocked about that whole thing and until I was sure that no one I know was involved I was scared too!

Alrighty me 'earties, I'm gonna go and have a hot bath now! :D

Kissies,

Jaaaaaaaaaaaay *lol*



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)