Elijah, Freiburg, Berlin, Premiere, too bad...
December 08, 2003 @ 9:26 am

:(

Elijah (Wood that is, in case you don't know that!) was on the Show "Wetten dass...?" on Saturday which I found out was in FREIBURG. That stupid city of Freiburg is only about an hour away from me!! *cries* To bad I haven't figured that one out earlier... *slaps self* ANYWAYS, today is the European Premiere of RoTK in Berlin... I wish I could be there! I know, I know, I know... There will be sooo many crazy, screaming teenage-chicks that I would probably just end up in jail for attempt of murder. But hey, I'd still love to be there... *sighs*

Last Friday I was at one of my maaaaaaany doctors and she told be that I have a lack of blood in my body... O.O Now I have to drink rose hip tea and beetroot juice all day... YUCK!! :( I hate it... Why?! WHY??? WHY ME? Seriously, why the fuck did I have to be born too early?! Now I have all these problems and deseases and what not! THANKS MOM!! THAAAAAANKS!!!

Next Friday I'll go on my trip to Austria... Well, actually it's a Business Trip but I will stay for the Weekend. It's a pretty cool thing actually, the Hotel I will be staying in has a huuuuuge SPA and all plus I'll be staying and eating for free! *hehe* Too bad I will be all by myself... *sighs* Oh well!

Talk to you ppl soonies.

xxx,

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)