RoTK...
December 18, 2003 @ 9:44 am

OMFG!!! *picks self up from the floor* It.was.the.best!! I still can't believe HOW good it was!! O.o And hey, SEAN ASTIN was so fucking good, I couldn't look in times because it really hurt me seing him suffer like this!! And Billy Boyd, hell he was AWESOME aswell! And Elijah! And Viggo and... Go and see for yourself!!! I cried a bit in the end but not as much as I expected... :) AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME movie!!! Peter Jackson, you're my hero of the universe!!!

What else...?! Uhm, not much... *hehe* My roommate Mirjam is going to Holland today so I'll have the apt to myself until Sunday. :D

Have to go now pretties, my boss gave me a million things to work on today! Bah! :( *shows her the finger*

GO AND SEE ROTK!!! NOOOOOW! :D

xxx,

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)