Christmas is getting closer...
December 22, 2003 @ 9:47 am

...and I am not sure if I like that idea or not. I like Christmas, in general. I like the decorations, the lights, the cheers... But I don't like to sit with my family, pretending as if the world would be beautifull and we are one happy family. We're not, so why should we pretend?! Just because it's Christmas?! Bah!! :( Oh well, it'll soon be over so let's just bare it!

The weekend was ok... On saturday I had to go to work and then I cleaned the whole apartement. :D It's so lovely now, everything is soooo clean (I even cleaned the fridge *haha*), I love it. Some ppl call me Monica and there you go, it really has a reason! *lol* Then Simi came over. We actually wanted to go and see RoTK but it was all sold out... :( (Then we planned on going on Monday but it was full as well, now we reserved tickets for next Saturday)

Oh! PPL GO CHECK OUT MENALICIOUS!!!! It's an ORDER! *lol* See link under "Precious Links"! :D

Ok, I gotta go and continue working...

xxx,

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)