learning html now!
January 07, 2004 @ 5:18 pm

*sighs* I'll try to teach myself html... I know a few things already but there are TONS of things to learn!! *puts glasses on and tries to look smart* :D

There are soooo many things on my mind at the moment... Things I want to do, things I want to learn blablabla! Oh well!

My boss is driving me nuts (nothing new in that departement but still worth mentioning...), she always puts a million things on my desk and takes off without saying a word. So most of the time I have to figure out for myself what the fuck I am supposed to do with the things she just put on my desk! O.o

MENALICIOUS is growing and I'm soooo excited! Yay!!! *hugs Am* So please ppl, go over and check the site out... ;) (Psst, to do so, just click on MENALICIOUS up there)

That's all for now!!

*hugs all the ppl who tagged and will tag and so on...* (Notice something? I'm actually in a quite good mood today! :D)

xxx,

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)