*hihi* I got inspired...
January 09, 2004 @ 11:15 am

...to open an account at Livejournal! :D I'm sure some of you (Ky, Kath and Alora) will be happy to know that!) *hehe*.

my LJ

Not moch more had happened...

My parents won't come to see RotK with me tonight because my dad is busy and stuff! Bah! Jerks! Since my Mom is lgoing to Africa of Sunday we will go on 9th of FEBRUARY!!!!!! IN A MONTH!! :( *is sad*

Alrighties, I gotta go!

Besides, I'm not sure yet what to do with this diary here... It might be changed into a collective or something... I like diaryland but not for a blog. What do you guys think? I mean as I have a Gold-account here I can do lots of thing, where at LJ I "only" have the free one which doesn't let you do much...

xxx,

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)