Buuuuuuuuuuuuuusy!
September 19, 2003 @ 10:03 am

Ciao bellas and bellos! ;)

I am sooooo busy with work today that this update is going to be short!

Yesterday Mirjam (my roommate) and me ran around the city to find new wires for the phones/PC's and MINE still doesn't work! *zzz* Of course it doesn't!! :( Stupid little piece of crap! *lays a curse on her PC* Anyways, we also bought a spray for or better said against the cats, so that Billy and Precious won't eat all of our plants at home.. *lol* But that damn spray stinks like hell! Yuck!

TONIIIIIIIGHT! Amelie is going to be here in a few hours and I am sooo exited! We'll have fun, fun, fun! YAY!

Allrighty, like I said, I'm fucking busy! And as my stupid PC at home doesn't work I won't be able to update until next Wednesday... :( But hey, at least then I got tons of things to talk about! *hehe*

Have a great weekend folks! *hugs*

Jaysta



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)