I neeeed a new job!
September 30, 2003 @ 9:52 am

Hey readers,

I really need a new job! I am simply NOT made to work on fucking office, I feel like a slave and I DON'T like that!! The work itself bores me, the ppl bore me EVERYTHING around and about my stupid job BORES me! :( But finding a new job isn't that easy at the moment especially if you don't know what you really want!

Tonight I'm gonna go and have dinner and a movie with Simi. We're gonna see "Identity" with Joh Cusack, I'm sure it'll be great.

Over at Kyra's LJ I found some more quizzies...

surprise
You have a surprise kiss! Your partner is always
pleasantly pleased to have you jump outta no
where to dote them with a fun peck on the cheek
or more passionate embrace. super markets and
work places are your favorite places to attack
your loved one with all your love =p



What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

*hahahaha*

playful
Playful



What's your sexual appeal?
brought to you by Quizilla

*hahaha* Could that really be me?! *lol*

HASH(0x87d389c)
narcissistic



Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?
brought to you by Quizilla

YEP! YEP yep yep, THAT's VERYYYY me!!

Ok babes, I'll go... More tomorrow and remember to keep watching out for the cast! *hugs*

Jay





same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)