WTF is wrong here?!!!!!
October 02, 2003 @ 9:21 am

Aaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! I am sooo pissed! I sooo have enough of all the fucking crap certain ppl give me about my littel cuties aka the cats!! "He's very cute sometimes BUT..." "Why is he always..." "He's very annoying when..." GET A FUCKING GRIP!!! It's a cat HELLO?! and not a cuddly toy! Did it EVER come to your mind that the cats are actually LIVING ANIMALS!!! AAAAAAAAHHH! I'm freaking out, FREAKING OUT! It's not really my favorite thing to do in the morning, to listen to some ppl bitching about my cats!! No! NO NO NO!! *is extremly angry* There!

Subject change or I will kill someone! The mammographie went well. Well, actually they didn't really do one, they "only" did an ultrasound-scan but the reasonable thing is that they haven't found anything! :)

Yesterday evening I went (like I predicted already yesterday) to buy myself a new stero-system! YAY! It's great, now I can return to my fall-asleep-with-music-mode! *lol*

One other things... Another quizzie of course:

Secretary
You must like to spank or be spanked, because your
romance is remeniscent of Secretary. A truly
modern love story, it shows that you don't need
to be conventional to be normal. You're
probably the type that owns a whole lot more
leather than what's upholstering your car or
sofa. Yeah, you know what I mean.

What Romance Movie Best Represents Your Love Life?
brought to you by Quizilla

*lmao*

I gotta go now, my boss drives me nuts! What is it today??!!!!!

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)