Sunday
October 05, 2003 @ 11:59 am

Hey everyone!

I'm feeling great today... Don't ask me why, I just do.. *hehe*

Yesterday evening we (Mirj and I) had some friends here (Pheobs and Angi, Manu and Eli) and we had a Spaghetti Party together and of course there was a liiiiiittle alcohol involved... *lol* Around Pheobe and Mirj I'll join the AA soon...

Mirj and I are doing better. We didn't talk about it though but I didn't feel like discussing it. But I surely will next time it happens!

Not much more had happened. Today I'm finally going to try to fix my fucking PC here... *le sigh*

We'll talk again soonies!

Ciiiiiao!

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)