Sick as a dog...
October 07, 2003 @ 10:04 am

Hey me hearties...

I am sick yet AGAIN!! AAAAAHHHHH! I hate it! Hate it! Hate it! Hate it!! Every year, as soon as the temperature falls below 10� I get a cold that last 4 month! Ok, I might be a exaggerating a little but just a little!!

My job still suuuuucks bigitme!! I soooooo need to change my job! Every fucking day I get here I feel like a god-damned slave and my boss pisses me off, EVERYONE around here piss me off!! I've been giving it some thought to go back to work in a Hotel but I'm not sure yet...

I've done another quizzie over at Kyra's LJ...

Snow White
You are Snow White!



What Disney Princess are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Awwwww! *hehe*

Not much more to tell you guys... I am sick and I want to home!!

AMEN!

J.



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)