G'day Adobe....
October 28, 2003 @ 5:23 pm

Hola chicas y chicitos!

Yesterday I finally downloaded a decent Photoshop, well at least as a tryout... Adobe, meet Jay, the bloody newbie to it all! *LOL*

I'm bored guys, bored, bored, bored, bored! This Job bores me so much that I will soon jump from the sixth floor of the building! O.o

I found a quizze over at Kyra's LJ that kept me entertained for a few minutes:

Ichi
Ichi - "That one with wisdom"

Sponsored by www.life-blood.cjb.net



What would your Japanese name be? (female)
brought to you by Quizilla

And another on over at EF...


Are you ROTK Merry or Pippin? Find out at Yummy-lembas.net

Yehaa, I'm Merry! *lmao*

Ok... *le sigh* Time to go for today!

*hugs you all*

J.



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)