*zzzzzzzzz*
November 01, 2003 @ 10:40 am

Hello...

I know it's been a while since I last wrote in here... Well, I am sick yet again! :( My stomach hurts so much that I think I have a little beast of some sort in there... O.o Yesterday I had to see a doctor because I could eat ot drink anything. The doctor said it MIGHT be the appendix?!?!?!!! HELLO?! Please nooo!! Now I have to really take good care of myself! if fever rises and my stomach hurts more I have to go to the next hospital! O.O We doesn't want to do that precious!!!

Since I've been doing nothing but laying around or puking all day I haven't been to work of course.

Well, that's it for the moment, I'm gonna go back to bed again... *le sigh*

Byies!

Jay, the sicko!



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)