Feeling better now...
November 04, 2003 @ 1:18 pm

Hey hey everyone!

I finally feel really better now and I'm glad. I seriously got scared on Friday when I spit blood and couldn't move... Thank god those demons (or whatever it was) have left me now!

I'll go to the doctor again though. Today. I hate doctors. Doctors are alltoghether meeeeean! *tss*

I got bored and did some more quizzies:

You are Neo
You are Neo, from "The Matrix." You
display a perfect fusion of heroism and
compassion.



What Matrix Persona Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

*lol* Next one...

Rose McGowan
You charming girl, you're Rose McGowan.



What sexy girl are you
brought to you by Quizilla

*coughs* I don't even know that person... *sighs* Next one...

You like it fast and strong and you drink for one reason: to get piss-ass drunk!
Congratulations!! You're a shot of some good old
hard liquor!



What Drink Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

*LMAO*

Ok, that's it for now... I'm sorry but yes, my life is BOOORING later days!

C ya!

Jay





same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)