Ah!
November 06, 2003 @ 1:11 pm

Hey hey...

I'm tired, I'm bored, I need a new job, I need a new purpose in life... *le sigh*

Tonight are the EMA's on MTV and I soooo want to see it but I can't because I'm invited for dinner at Barbara's. She's gonna do Raclette and yes I love that but NOT TONIGHT! :( I'm a sucker for these Award-Shows and I WANT to see it! Plus Billy Boyd (GO SCOTTLAND!!!) will present an award, so one more reason for me to see this show...

What else...?! Oh yeah, I am OVER my crush. Most definitaly! I like him yeah but I think I was just telling myself that I had a crush on him so that I could have a crush and so that I didn't tell myself that I lost the ability to actually have one... O.O Do I make any sense here?? And oh! About the other guy, the one I met at the restaurant where my friend's BF gave me his number blabla... Well, long story short ending, he doesn't write anymore! That leads to the conclusion that I AM NOT EVEN ATTRACTING guys like HIM!! I mean I was not REALLY interested, and I didn't even know him yet but now that he doesn't write anymore I have to realize that I am j... Ok, I'll stop! IT MAKES NO SENSE and it's not really the best way to just tell myself over and over and over again how stupid and dumb I am.... Thanks Jay! You're welcome Jay!

Sorry, I'm at Rock Bottom and I stop now because I think I just confuse all of you!!

*hugs*

J



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)