I'm back...
November 14, 2003 @ 9:21 am

Hello my dearies! :D

I know I haven't updates here for ages, sorry! But there are a few reasons for this...

A)I'm busy doing other things... *winks at Amelie* You guys will be surprised!! *haha*

B) Nothing really interesting happened in my life lately... Sad but true!

I'm looking for a new layout to my diary. Not that I'm not obsessed with Angelina anymore but I'd like to change it again, so be ready for a new one soonies... *hehe*

Yesterday I went to see "Dogvill" ALL BY MYSELF! Ha! I never did that (here is Switzerland, of course I did that in other countries)... It's a thing about Z�rich, Z�rich is a very arrogant city and everyone who's been here knows that. Whatever you do, you'll get looked at and talked about and I hate that. That's why I have never been to the movies on my own because you really do get looked at. Yesterday though I decided that I don't care and went. The movie was great, veeery great! At times I almost couldn't bear it in a way but I loved it. Nicole Kidman's performance is awesome and I hope she's going to gets what she deserves for it...! So go and see that movie, it's really good!!!

Not much more to tell you guys...

Oh, one more thing... I LOVE YOU ALL! I mean it! It's not that I'm sentimental all of a sudden but you guys know me and you know I rather love or hate you so there you go!! *hugs*

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)