Nicole Kidman...
November 16, 2003 @ 12:46 pm

...is now to be announced as my favorite actress!! Yes! Since she was awesome in "Dogville" I've finally seen "The Hours" this morning and she was awesome! Then I started thinking and I have to say that I love every single movie she did... :D There, Nicole is my favorite actress...

That's how I spent my weekend btw, watching movies and experiment with Photoshop. I've seen "Good Bye Lenin", "The 25th hour" and "The Hours" and they were all good. "The Hours" might be better if I would know more about Virginia Wolf...

I'm sure you all already noted my knew kickass-layout! *hehe* Yay!

Not much more to tell you guys... I'll go to the Craig David-concert tonight although I'm not really in the mood for it. My roommate sort of talked me into this, I USED to like Craig David a lot when his first CD came out and I went to Canada and all. But that was in 2000, now it's 2003 and I have changed a lot since then. I never listened to that CD again. But oh well, who knows maybe that damn concert won't be that bad after all... I'll let you guys know.

On Thursday I have to talk to my boss about me and ow I work and what not... O.o I hope it won't be that bad! Wish me luck.

Alright, I'm gonna go and continue reading "The World according to Garp". For all those who haven't read that book yet, READ IT! It's one of the best books I have ever read!

xxx,

J





same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)