My fucking knee...
November 18, 2003 @ 9:12 am

... is driving me NUTS! AAAAAAHHHHHHHH! I've had an accident a few years ago and now whenever the weather is bad it hurt like crazy! It's really painfull!! Stupid thing!

The meeting with my boss for today was canceled and will be held tomorrow... Bah, one more day to wait!

I will get the SEE of TTT (Special Extended Edition of The Two Towers) tonight and of course I will watch it right away! YAY! *dances around in joy*

Not much else had happened. My life is boring. Boring, boring, boring, boring...

Oh! There is something else I could write about... *lmao* I had the WEIRDEST dream ever last night... *hahahahaha* I woke up at 05.00am and laughed out loud about that stupid dream... Ok, here it comes: I dreamt that Elijah Wood would have a Livejournal and that I had the password to read it. There were many pictures of Dom Monaghan and a blonde girl and Elijah was very upset about that all the time. Then he told ME to tell Dom that he should leave that stupid chick and I did tell him... I was sooo weird! At the end, Dom laughed at me and then he kissed me and then we both laughed and Lord that was soooo weird!! *lmao* I can still see him standing in front of me laughing his ass off... *hahahahahahaha* Sometimes I really wonder where the heck my mind gets that crazy stuff from! *lol*

Alrighties, that it for now... *is still laughing*

TTYS!

xxx,

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)