AAAAHHHH! *cries*
November 21, 2003 @ 10:32 am

Not fair!!! Not fair, not fair, not fair, FUCKING NOOOOT FAIR!!!!! *cries* I pre-ordered that fucking SEE of TTT (still Special Extended Edition of the Two Towers) last fucking JANUARY and these fuckers are not able to send it to me on time!!! :( :( :( Why? WHHHHHY?!!???!!!!!!!! I wrote an Email just a second ago and believe, I wouldn't want to be the one who got because I was sooo pissed writting it! Stupid idiots! That DVD is fucking important for Christ's sake!!

*takes a deep breathe* Ok, let's change the subject....

I got two new diaries on my buddylist, bumble-be and london-times! YAY! Nice meeting you guys! ;)

Yesterday evening, M�x was over at my place (read more about M�x in the Cast if you're interested). It was a funny evening, we saw "8 Mile" for about the thenth time and talked a lot. I am so glad that things are "back to normal" with him, I mean yeah I still think he's hot and I still feel a little weird around him but I am not in love with him anymore and I am glad about that. That whole story was consuming almost three years of my life and now that it is "over" I feel like a heavy burden is taken from my shoulders...

Tonight is the Rasmus-concert, here in Z�rich and I am very excited. It'll rock!! *headbangs* *lol*

And tomorrow is the JT Concert! YAAYY! That'll be awesome too, JT rocks!! *hehe* *looks around* Who said that? Me? Oh! Oh yeah me... *lol*

Okies, I gotta continue working but I'll write again on Sunday or Monday the latest!

Believe me ppl if that DVD isn't in the mail today I AM GOING TO KILL SOMEONE!!!! BAH!

*hugs all the readers* *sighs* Thanks for reading my boring shit!

xxx,

Jay



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)