I wish I was in Wellington...
December 01, 2003 @ 9:29 am

... :(! I think I don't really need to tell you guys why...

It's Monday, I am tired and depressed! You know that feeling when you sit in the train and you wished the fucking train would just have a fucking accident?! Oh forget about what I just said, will you... Watch "Fight lub", you single serving friends will understand what I am talking about!Anyways, let's change the subject.

I cooked a great dinner on Saturday! Go me!! *performs banana-man-dance* I made parfume rice with pinepples in it, grilled chicken with coconut/apple-sauce and grilled bananas. It was really good!! I had my parents and my cousin invited so that's the reason for my cooking... *hehe*

Yesterday I went to the movies and saw "Love actually". It was GREAT, really good! I looooooved Hugh Grant and I absolutely adored Colin Firth!!! And Keira Knightly was awesome as well, soooooo beautifull! The movie was a bit cheesy at parts but aren't we all cheesy if it comes down to Christmas and Love?!

Billy and Precious (my cats) woke me up at 02.30am tonight. Precious was playing around with one of my perfume-bottles and Billy was busy jumping ON my head! *sigh* Talking of a manic Monday!

I think I'm gonna see "Fight Club" tonight... I feel the urge to see that movie today!

Later on tonight I'll go over to Simi... Haven't seen her in ages! :(

Alrighties hearties...

xxx,

J



same attitude // on a different day

catch the latest / archives / la chica / most preciousssss links / more links / listings
guestbook / notes / email / original design / host

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)